Board Of Governors

Board Of Governors

Darshna Gupta Dr. Aruna Sachdev
President Member Secretary
Kamlesh Choudhary Dr. Rajni Raghav
Vice President Representative of Teaching Staff
Ashok Buwaniwala Dr. Manjit Maan
General Secretary Representative of Teaching Staff
Sunder Lal Aggarwal Baljeet Singh
Treasurer Representative of Non-Teaching Staff

About Us

First of all i must congratulate you for opting Adarsh Mahila Mahavidyalaya Bhiwani. Choosing an institute for Higher education is undoubtedly one of the most crucial decisions to shape your career and life. I earnestly wish from the core of my heart that this institute will provide the perfect ambience for you towards fulfilling your goals and aspirations. Adarsh Mahila Mahavidyalaya endeavours to introduce innovative pedagogy together with emphasis on values and ethics and quality of education. This progressive institution aims at marking
Read More

Apply for a Teacher



Adarsh Mahila Mahavidyalaya
, Hansi Gate Bhiwani,

Phone: 01664-242414 , 240422

Get Directions